Monday, August 8, 2011
Anyone else REALLY angry about Midnight Sun?
I am soooo mad about the copy of midnight sun that got leaked... i could seriously cause bodily harm to whoever did it. I feel so bad for Stephenie as well. Although, it was nice that i got to read what i did, i would have rather waited a few months and gotten to have the whole story rather than it being interrupted halfway through! I hope beyond all hope that Stephenie will not give up on Midnight Sun completely and have the heart to finish it one day because i know there're a lot of people who will be waiting eagerly for it. does anyone else agree with me?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment