I guess your average neocon would be surprised to learn that when the automobile was first introduced, conservatives tried vehemently to have them outlawed. WOW where would you all be without NASCAR? Also, since conservatives are universally opposed to conservation, shouldn't you guys think of a new name for yourselves? How about destructionists? Or maybe Anti-progressives?
No comments:
Post a Comment